What happens after a person uploads their pic for ChatGPT's '80s photo trend?

Amid the popularity of ChatGPT's '80s photo trend, reports said that once a person uploads their photos to chatbots, they give another copy of their image to a tech company. Since chatbots also collect data like IP addresses, they may use these images to improve models. Reportedly, chats can remain on OpenAI's system for 30 days even after being deleted.

Load More