For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone
A video went viral showing Indian shuttler PV Sindhu arguing with the chair umpire and chief referee after being given one point penalty for taking time to serve in her Badminton Asia Championships semi-final against Japan's Akane Yamaguchi. Sindhu argued that Yamaguchi "wasn't ready" but officials stayed with their decision. Sindhu, who was leading at the time, lost the match.
short by Anmol Sharma / 03:25 pm on 01 May
For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone