For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone
ATK Mohun Bagan defeat Bengaluru FC 4-3 on penalties to win ISL
short by Anmol Sharma / on Saturday, 18 March, 2023
ATK Mohun Bagan defeated Bengaluru FC 4-3 on penalties in the final to win Indian Super League (ISL) 2022-23. The final had ended 2-2 after the extra time, with Dimitri Petratos scoring twice for ATK Mohun Bagan, and Sunil Chhetri and Roy Krishna scoring one each for Bengaluru FC.
read more at News18