For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone
Inzamam once got out obstructing field as 'he didn't know rules'
short by Anmol Sharma / on 06 Feb 2019,Wednesday
Inzamam-ul-Haq got out obstructing the field during an ODI against India on February 6, 2006, and later claimed that he did not know the exact rule. Haq was given out after India appealed following him blocking a Suresh Raina throw at the striker's end. Haq became the second Pakistani batsman to get out obstructing the field in an ODI.
short by Anmol Sharma / 08:03 pm on 06 Feb
For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone