For the best experience use inshorts app on your smartphone
Which 7 batters have scored 10,000 runs in T20 cricket?
short by Anmol Sharma / on Wednesday, 13 April, 2022
MI captain Rohit Sharma today became the seventh batter to reach 10,000 runs in T20 cricket. He is the second Indian after Virat Kohli to achieve the feat. Chris Gayle has scored the most runs (14,562) in T20 cricket. Gayle is followed by Shoaib Malik (11,698), Kieron Pollard (11,474), Aaron Finch (10,499), Kohli (10,379) and David Warner (10,373).
read more at IPLT20